Mental Illness, OCD, Tourette Syndrome

Gosh Darn-It, It’s A Dammit Doll!

dammit doll tag

My amazing, understanding, loving, and caring “Aunt” Beth bought me this “Dammit Doll” that I recently saw on Facebook. I shared it and said it would be perfect to use for my OCD. Not even a week later, I came downstairs to this brown bag that says “Kick It’s Ass!”. Inside I found my Mr. OCD. I will admit, I’ve already smacked him a few times, and it felt pretty good! I’m done letting him control me. I’ll show him who’s boss!

FullSizeRenderFullSizeRender (1)

Whenever things don’t go so well,
And you want to hit the wall and yell,
Here’s a little dammit doll,
That you cant’ do without.
Just grasp it firmly by the legs
And find a place to slam it,
And as you whack the stuffing out, 
Yell Dammit Dammit Dammit! 

IMG_1901


If you happen to be interested in getting your own dammit doll, their website is http://www.dammitdolls.com. They have dolls on their site and you can search for stores near you for more options.

1 thought on “Gosh Darn-It, It’s A Dammit Doll!”

Leave Some Comments!

