College

Officially on Bloglovin!

 

 

Bloglovin

 

It has been a long time guys! After getting out of treatment, it was quite hard to settle back into the real world. I finished my first semester back at school! I don’t know how I did it, but I did. I am again back at college for a new semester and am ready to get back into blogging. I plan to have an official post up very soon. I’ve really missed blogging and can’t wait to get back into it! I learned that I can connect my blog to Bloglovin and be able to reach more people. To do that, I needed to copy and paste a link into a blog post. I promise, like I mentioned before, to have a real post up very soon. Thanks for sticking with me! Let the journey continue.

~Stay Chipper Friends…..I’ve missed you!~ 


I love emails so feel free to email me at chipperchelseakay@gmail.com 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Like me on Facebook: www.facebook.com/chipperchelseakay

Follow me on Twitter: www.twitter.com/chipperchelseak

Follow me on Instagram: www.instagram.com/chipperchelseak

 

1 thought on “Officially on Bloglovin!”

  1. I’ve been wondering about you!!! Was thinking this morning about you and decided today was the day I’d see if I could contact you – And there you are!!!! ❤
    What is Bloglovin?

    Like

Leave Some Comments!

