College, Mental Illness, OCD

Look What I Found!

Look What I Found

I was spending some free time watching youtube. One of the guys I subscribe to named Alex posted a video back in October announcing a new product for procrastination. I couldn’t believe how perfect the timing was after mentioning in my last post my motivation problem. He and his wife Mimi run their own company and he explained how hard it is to be your own boss and get things done. Because of that, he created the Productivity Planner. He talks about how you can even use these techniques in a notebook of your own. There is also a free PDF download available if you go to this site here.  I was very happy with the price. I recently purchased an appointment book to plan my entire day, but I find that it doesn’t do too much for me.  The cheapest one I found was $25, and that is the exact price of this Productivity Planner.

 


I love emails! Feel free to send me one at chipperchelseakay@gmail.com

Like me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram


The official Productivity Planner website is here

Alex Ikonn’s Youtube Channel is here

 

Leave Some Comments!

